Becky Says...

August 2005

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Friends of Friends - August 7

I have been exploring the work of friends of friends, to see what I would find. And I found fineness. And beauty, in unexpected places.

I've been surrounded by silken words. I've been amazed (which does not happen easily) at the depth of one soul. So much so that I had to stop reading because I was about to be too overwhelmed to remember. I will return.

My soul has been nourished. I've come to a clearer understanding of these people, in their own right.

I know more of why my friends care about them.

One day, when the time is right, I will tell you more of what I found.

For today, I will say I found the exploration most pleasing, and definitely worth my time.

Text © copyright 2000-2005 Becky