Becky Says...

December 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






December 27

I've had a very good Christmas this year, especially since I did not wind up with a case of the Christmas blues. And the absence of this particular bit of depression has been wonderful.

I'm not completely sure why my situational depression took a holiday from my holiday. Just as I can't know when they're coming, I can't know when bouts of depression will stay completely out of my brain.

Whatever the reason, I'm glad I had a good Christmas holiday, and that there were chances to share part of the day itself by telephone with friends and family.

Today was back to work. It was a busy day, with a lot getting done.

And it was good.


Holidailies

I am delighted to be participating again in Holidailies. In addition to those participating in the portal, there are writers who are doing "Holidailies at Home." A list of those participants, as well as other information about Holidailies, is available through the link.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky