Becky Says...

June 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






June 1

If my father were alive, he would have celebrated his 98th birthday today. I introduced him to readers in 2000, in this entry. I'm going to keep this entry short so those who would like can go read that one.

And you've probably seen this picture before, too. But it's one of my favorites, so I'm sharing it again.

Slightly panic-stricken attorney?

When I used that picture in 2002 I said the picture made me smile. It still does. Oh, in case you didn't guess, I'm the blanketed baby, who grew up to know she is indeed a lucky child.

Text and photograph © copyright 2000-2004 Becky