Becky Says...

March 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






March 10

The best weather news I can tell you right now is that it did not snow Tuesday night. Well, to be more accurate, it did snow, way up high in the atmosphere, but melted before it hit the ground. We got rain.

Whether or not we needed it, I can't tell you. We got it, and it ended before I needed to go anywhere on Wednesday.

Wednesday itself was filled with work. I came home very tired, and with a headache. It was the sort of headache that was brought on by some combination of tension, sleepiness, and hunger. So I gave it some food (which the rest of me enjoyed, too), then napped a long, long time.

The nap was good for me. But it didn't leave me a lot of time to think of much else to tell you in this entry.

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky