Becky Says...

March 2004

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






March 1

I am very glad to see March arrive. February was a difficult month, for a lot of us for a lot of reasons. March started on a warm, lovely note. Going outside was a pleasant experience. I know we're not completely through with winter, but I am grateful for days like today.

About the only thing that was missing from today was a porch swing. Just as well, I suppose. It was hard enough to make myself stay inside and work.

The beta testing on the crochet part of the Rebeccaworks site is completed, and the link will take you there. I hope the inclusion of the comments about custom work will help potential customers in their planning.

And yes, many of those comments were first written in journal entries, and were born originally from requests I've had to turn down. Journal archives are very useful things!

Text © copyright 2000-2004 Becky