Becky Says...

December 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






December 31

As I start this, I'm also participating in a chat with a group from a favorite message board. There have been people chatting from Australia and Ireland, already well into 2004, who say it's a good year so far. I'm hoping it will be as good a year as 2003 has been for me.

I had in mind to comment on various events of the year, but I think I'll postpone that. Instead, I'll say some thanks. To those of you who continue to come see what Becky has to say, thank you. To those of you who have said nice things about me and linked to me, thank you.

To those of you who have written to me to comment on something I have written, thank you. To those who helped make my birthday celebration special by sending pictures, thank you.

To my friends, special thanks for what you have brought to my life this year, for being part of my life, and for letting me be part of yours.

And a very special thanks to Jette and Chip for making Holidailies happen. This has been a very rewarding experience for me, and is definitely something I look forward to for next year.

And to all, a wish that your joys far outweigh your sorrows. Happy New Year!


Holidailies

I have been participating this year in Holidailies, a group of writers who promised to try very, very hard to update daily all month. I was familiar with the work of quite a few of the writers, and have really enjoyed becoming familiar with others.

Text © copyright 2000-2003 Becky