Becky Says...

November 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






November 2

Several things tonight.

The question was asked over at The Usual Suspects if we had taken any pictures we particularly liked. And though you've seen the smaller version of this in the entry about the storm (and two weeks later in a followup), I thought you might like to see the larger version.

As I said on on the picture's page, I'm not sure exactly why this picture captivates me. But it does. And I was glad to have a chance to show it to even more people.

For the most part, today has been spent doing quiet, restful things---including napping. I had told a friend that resting was on my agenda for the weekend. I wrote said friend this afternoon to report that I had done that, and quite well!

Condolences to Duncan and Rick in the death of Duncan's father on Saturday.

And good luck to David in quitting smoking.

Text © copyright 2000-2003 Becky