Becky Says...

October 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






October 27

It was a little crowded at the law firm today. An arbitration was taking place, and that added quite a few people to our usual full house. Poor office dog Zoe was not a happy girl...all those people disrupted her routine.

Zoe got quite annoyed at me, because I wasn't ready for lunch when she thought I should have been. She stayed in my office a moment, then left in a huff. Apparently if I wasn't going to eat, she was going to take a nap.

With napping facilities like these, who can blame her?

Zoe's toys keep her company while she naps.

I was back in her good graces when it came time for late-afternoon treats, and I was definitely ready with those treats. I'd hate to annoy her twice in one day.

Text and image � copyright 2000-2003 Becky