Becky Says...

June 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






June 28

Well, my business' name is Rebecca of Many Trades...but this is another Becky.
Thanks to Sister Betty, who took this picture on a roadside in West Virginia.

What can I say---it's a long commute, but these people were hungry for pizza. No, not really.




There isn't much going on here this weekend, at least not for writing purposes. I suppose I could attempt eloquence on the subjects of laundry and vacuuming, but I think I'll spare us all.

I decided this would be the stay-home day, since there was plenty of food in the house and nothing else I really needed to go out about. So I stayed home and did chores.

It's nice to have quiet days every so often. There was plenty of time to sleep, too, which was a good thing. But like I said, not much to write about.

Image © copyright 2003 Sister Betty
Text © copyright 2000-2003 Becky