Becky Says...

June 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






June 11

Today felt normal at work. Or more precisely, what I want to be normal. There was plenty of work to be done, but without the TC-stress, it was pleasant to sit there and work away.

Yes, we do need to get someone else to come work with us, but it's the slow time of the year so if that takes a bit of time, we can cope.

Anyway, today was a peaceful day, in which I got caught up with the billing entries, and got a few other things done, as well. I was tired when I was finished with work, but it was a normal, I've-done-my-daily-work tired.

Zoe is beginning to be calmer, too. That's another thing that pissed me off about the whole situation with TC. There was so much tension that my best dogfriend was stressed, too.

She worked overtime taking care of her people. Now she can go back to her normal duties of keeping track of all of us and making sure there's a Golden head available for patting.

All in all, we're doing quite well. And sighing with relief every so often, for good measure.

Text � copyright 2000-2003 Becky