Becky Says...

January 2003

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






January 23

A couple of snow pictures. These were taken from my front porch this afternoon. I didn't do anything deliberate to get the rainbow effect, and I left it in because it amused me.

The first of the snow pictures


Notice the not-a-rainbow.

It was nice to stay inside and be warm. The nicest thing about this storm is that it isn't an ice storm. With temperatures as cold as they are, we would be in serious trouble with ice on tree limbs or power lines.

As I write this, it's 11 degrees (Farenheit) outside. I don't even want to think about the wind chill.

Let's just say I'm more than ready for spring.

Text © copyright 2000-2003 Becky