Becky Says...

July 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






July 10

This was a busy day that began with a quick trip to the grocery store to prevent being out of coffee and ended after doing a lot of work. Wendy warned me when I got there that the phone had about rung itself silly all morning, and might well continue to do so. And it did. The foot traffic (as in, people dropping things off or for some other reason making unscheduled appearances) also increased. It finally slowed down around 3:00, and all the things that had to go out in the afternoon mail got gone.

And on a day as busy as this one was, that was a major accomplishment!

By the time the day was over, I was about as tired as Zoe.

If these people would shut up, I could get some sleep.

Text and picture © copyright 2000-2002 Becky