Becky Says...

April 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






April 25

There's not a whole lot I want to say tonight. So I'll show you a picture and share a link instead.


Azalea and fallen cherry blossoms


Most of the cherry blossoms have fallen, and are covering the pine straw which serves as mulch for the grass just outside the law firm. The azalea is blooming, which pleases me a great deal since azaleas are favorites of mine.

The aforementioned link is to the Constitution of the United States and the Amendments. I've seen several mentions of the various freedoms and responsibilities of Americans this week. This is what all those people were citing.

Text © copyright 2000-2002 Becky