Becky Says...

March 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






March 27

This day has been crazy-busy. It didn't help that it was way too pretty to want to stay inside. But I was a good girl and did what I was supposed to get done. That means I can play tonight, right?

I'm having a lot of fun with a crochet project, which is coming along nicely. And I'm planning to spend some time this evening writing. Now hush---both those things constitute play for me, under their specific circumstances.

Anyway, I'm off work for the rest of the evening. There is still more work to be done on that links list, but it can wait till tomorrow morning, when I'm in work-mode again.

And I've been informed we're going out for an office lunch tomorrow, to celebrate young associate's birthday. This is good, although Zoe the office dog may worry if I don't have my lunch at my desk---she really does think I have dog biscuits for lunch, you know.

Enjoy your evenings. I'm looking forward to mine.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Beth has started a ring of journallers who plan to update daily for the rest of Lent. The ring is called "Saving Kymm's Soul," in honor of Kymm's pledge to give up reading journals for Lent. She'll need a handy list of archives to search as she celebrates Easter, and we thought we'd help her out. The list of ring members is here.

Text © copyright 2000-2002 Becky