Becky Says...

March 2002

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






March 19

Continuing a theme with many of the same people and some new ones.

Again, the following comments are to ten different people, all called "you." And if one were to ask me who these ten are, I'd merely say, "you." The comments are not in any particular order, and are not intended to represent the entirety of my relationship with any of the ten.

First you, you will always own a piece of my heart. It was always yours, even before I knew you.

Second you, you are an old soul. This is good.

Third you, I'm sorry things are so scattered for you right now, and I wish you luck in gathering your wits.

Fourth you, you have many gifts, and you use them well.

Fifth you, the more I know of you, the more I like you.

Sixth you, I love your gentle soul.

Seventh you, you have learning to do, but you're bright and should learn quickly.

Eighth you, I wish you godspeed in your journey.

Ninth you, you are a joy in my life, and I love you.

And Tenth you, you are chosen. Remember that always.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Beth has started a ring of journallers who plan to update daily for the rest of Lent. The ring is called "Saving Kymm's Soul," in honor of Kymm's pledge to give up reading journals for Lent. She'll need a handy list of archives to search as she celebrates Easter, and we thought we'd help her out. The list of ring members is here.

Text © copyright 2000-2002 Becky