Becky Says...

June 1, 2001

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Lucky Child



Slightly panic-stricken attorney?



In the picture, I am the blob in the blanket. That's my daddy holding me, and looking for the world as though he's not quite sure what to do with that blob, which had been in the world all of twelve weeks the day that picture was made.

And it's one of my very favorite pictures. He did an admirable job of figuring out the daddy rules, by the way.

This entry will tell you about Daddy. You will notice in reading it that today would have been his 95th birthday.

He was a very special person, and I am a lucky child.

Text © copyright 2000-2001 Becky