Becky Says...

April 10, 2001

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






A Short List

Things I don't deal well with:

---whiny people (constantly whiny; not the occasional bad-day whiny)

---stupid people (again, constantly; not the occasional lapse)

---things that are cloyingly religious. Especially if they involve poems that are forced to rhyme.

---technology not working because some company is too concerned with its proprietary interests to remember its customers' needs.

Today, each and every one of the above played its part to test my patience. My patience has won, by the slimmest of margins.

I'll spare you the details. Let's just say a certain talisman got quite a workout.

Text © copyright 2000-2001 Becky