Becky Says...

April 4, 2001

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Not Much for Wednesday

Sorry, folks, not much to say. I'm trying to get several things done at once, and my juggling skills are rusty. It's coming down to a decision here of writing a journal entry or going to sleep, and sleep will win.

One other thing that's winning here these days is the get-rid-of attitude, It's beating the packrat tendency all over the place---and I'm taking advantage of it. Now don't worry; I'm not throwing out anything valuable; I'm just decluttering. I have realized that there's too much junk in my life, and I'm doing something about it.

But it's tiring, and I'm tired. So before I get whiny to go with it, I'll go to sleep.

Text © copyright 2000-2001 Becky