Becky Says...

January 12, 2001

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Annoyances

When I take over the world, a lot of things will be different. Oh sure, I'll take care of the biggies first---war, disease, poverty, etc.

And then I'm going to pour lots of research money into solving those annoying little problems of everyday life.

You know the ones I mean. Things like picture frames that are a tad bit smaller than you need; cookie cutters that aren't quite deep enough; those annoying boxes of tissue that allow the last few tissues in the box to glom together and all come out at once. Those things that will drive you nuts because they're around to annoy you when you don't have time to deal with them.

Today's pesky, petty annoyance for me was the picture frame, in case you were wondering. I did manage to get it to work, but I had to do some careful trimming of the thing I wanted framed. See, I told you it was petty!

Any petty, pesky things driving you nuts? This is the place to tell us about it. Bigger insanity-causing things on your mind? They'll fit here, too.

Text © copyright 2000-2001 Becky