Becky Says...

November 15, 2000

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines







Happy Birthday to Me!


Today is my birthday. As I write, I'm at a friend's office, having had my birthday cupcake and gotten several delightful gifts. I'm still having computer woes, but hope to have one of them back in business very soon. The other one needs a part that's on back order. I am not pleased about this, but at least when I do get it, it's free---the computer is under warranty.

Thanks to those of you who have checked to see if I had had anything to say since Friday. I appreciate your interest.

I'm gonna go have some more coffee and read e-mail. I hope to be able to update again soon.