Becky Says...

May 2009

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines







Adventureless Day - May 14

I was tired today, and in no mood to run the errand I thought I needed to run. So I checked the kitchen cabinets again, realized I could postpone the errand, and decided to do just that. I was glad to have the time the errand would have taken to do a few other things.

And I wish I had something of note to tell you.

Maybe tomorrow there will be some wonderful adventure to relate. Or at least a trip to the mailbox! I didn't even go there today. Having decided to stay home, I didn't bother to go beyond the porch when I did go outside.

Anyway, tomorrow's going to happen, with or without adventure, so I should probably end this and get to sleep.


Text © copyright 2000-2009 Becky