Becky Says...

September 26, 2000

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






Forum

I was reminded this afternoon that I have been meaning to invite people to post links in the forum. Please, by all means, if you have your own site, or would like to mention something you saw on another site, feel free to share the URL. If you know HTML, you're welcome to make a hyperlink. Otherwise, just put in the URL and we readers will copy and paste.

You're also welcome to tell us about other sites you really like, especially ones we may not yet have had a chance to visit.

And don't worry about making mistakes. If you realize you've mistyped a URL, you're welcome to either repost with the correct one, or send me a note asking me to fix it. I check in several times during the course of a day.

And if there are any of you for whom having to have an e-mail address in order to post is a problem, let me know. I can help with that.

By the way---that rule about e-mail addresses applies to me, as well. I tried a practice post without using one, to make sure. A wonderfully funny error message from Greenspun pops up if you try! But you're welcome to use just your first name, if you'd rather.

And don't forget you're welcome to start a question.

Like the name says, I want you to feel free to come to the forum and chat.

Text © copyright 2000 Becky