Becky Says...

September 13, 2000

Entries
Current Entry
Previous Entry
Next Entry
Archives

Links
Personal Sites
and Forums/Boards

Diaryland
The Hunger Site

Communication
Write to me


Subscribe with Bloglines






News Items

Okay, I admit it. I'm addicted to Snood, after only having started playing it recently. It's too much fun to play. I first heard of it from Anna, and followed her link to the Snood site. When I got there, I saw that the man who is behind the game is here in North Carolina. What fun that a lady in Australia led me to a game whose "parent" is down the interstate from me. The Web just keeps on making the world smaller!

If you're a regular reader of Anna's journal, Lucidity, then you've seen her great pictures of her puppy, Jac. In case you aren't familiar with the breed, he's a Manchester Terrier. And a charmer.

* * * * * * * * * * *

I found out last night that Saundra plans to stop updating Headspace. Although I understand her reasons, I hate to see the journal come to an end. You can read her final entry by following the link.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Earlier today I set up something I've wanted for a while, a forum, Becky Says Come and Chat. Please come visit! It's fine to bookmark that page and check in whenever you'd like. You're welcome to ask a question, make a comment, or say hello (to start a new topic, just use the link for asking new questions). HTML is allowed (but certainly not required); spamming of the board or of others posting isn't welcome, of course. An e-mail address is required to post; let me know if that's a problem.

Text � copyright 2000 Becky